Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



T.S. Lines Limited

德翔海運有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02510)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of T.S. Lines Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

**Independent Non-executive Directors** 

Mr. Chen Teh-Sheng (陳德勝)

Mrs. Chen Chuang Chuang-Li (莊壯麗)

Mr. Chang Shan-Hui (張山輝)

Mr. Wu Youn-Ger (吳榮貴)

Mr. Yang Li-Yen (楊豊彦)

Mr. To Hung-Lin (涂鴻麟)

Mr. Chow Hong Man (周航敏)

Mr. Chen Shao-Hsiang (陳劭翔)

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Teh-Sheng (陳德勝)			Chairperson
Mrs. Chen Chuang Chuang-Li (莊壯麗)			
Mr. To Hung-Lin (涂鴻麟)			
Mr. Chow Hong Man (周航敏)			
Mr. Chen Shao-Hsiang (陳劭翔)			
Mr. Wu Youn-Ger (吳榮貴)	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chang Shan-Hui (張山輝)	Chairperson	Member	Member
Mr. Yang Li-Yen (楊豊彦)	Member	Chairperson	Member

Hong Kong, October 31, 2024